top of page
new here.png

The Hall of Flaw

About this series

This series will take a look at the flaws of those who are listed in Hebrews chapter 11, the “Faith Hall of Fame.” Through looking into the lives of Sarah, Moses, Jacob, and David, we will see human brokenness and God’s faithfulness. Ultimately, we will learn that our true role model of faith is Jesus.

"Enoch" | July 16, 2023

"Sarah" | July 23, 2023

"Jacob" | August 6, 2023

"Moses" | August 13, 2023

bottom of page